• Book
    online
    now!
    Lindenhof
  • +39 0473 666242
    Wellnessurlaub im Lindenhof
    Wellnessurlaub im Lindenhof

    Adults Only Adult Only Holidays at the Lindenhof

    Adult Only hotel in March and November

    Adults Only holiday in South Tyrol

    Enjoy your romantic holiday and your time together at the DolceVita Resort Lindenhof in Naturns. Our 5,000 m² adults-only spa offers countless cozy retreats. In the generous Lindenhof wellness and ArtSPA area you can relax with soothing massages, deep-acting body treatments and BERG cosmetics beauty treatments using organic products from the South Tyrolean mountains.

    Nur für Erwachsene

    Honeymoon & Romantic holidays

    Romantic breaks for couples

    Whether red roses, white lilies or yellow tulips ... we decorate your suite for your romantic holiday in South Tyrol the way you want it! And also offer everything else, so that you can celebrate your honeymoon in South Tyrol or your break for two in the most beautiful way. For example with a romantic gourmet dinner by candlelight, in a cuddly honeymoon suite with bed under the stars or with a completely private wellness area. Cuddly retreats also offers our 5,000 m² adults-only spa. And pssst ... from November the Lindenhof Lifestyle DolceVita Resort belongs to the adults!

    Period: 5 March 2020 to 28 March 2020 & 8 November 2020 to 13 December 2020

    play button

    Romantic break
    for couples.

    The Lindenhof is just perfect for romantic couple holidays.
    Our spa for couples

    Romantic times in a whirlpool

    For many couples, quality time is rare. Treat yourself with some of it and get even closer! Massages for two in the open air, huddling up and napping in our snug shell-loungers, heartwarming sauna sessions and sparkling times in a whirlpool will turn your time at the Lindenhof into the most perfect romantic holiday.

    Dinner for two

    Culinary delights for couples

    Our “quality time for couples”-packages could not be more tempting: you and your sweetheart can look forward to snug breakfasts, beds underneath a starry sky, sky sauna, partner treatments, and many more highlights. True romantics will also fall in love with our restaurant and can taste the harmony of delicious dishes and exquisite high-quality wines at a candle-lit dinner.

    Have a look at the modern rooms and suites in the spa hotel Lindenhof in Naturno nearby Merano. The three-quarter gourmet board, the wide range of included services and the DolceVita advantages will definitely impress you!

    Rooms & suites

    Active Time

    Active focus weeks in spring and summer. Guests of all age groups are on the move.

    Family time

    The Lindenhof Resort belongs to families. We are looking forward to lively days :)

    SPA time

    Focus weeks especially for those who are looking for some peace, quiet and delight.

    Adults Only

    The Hotel Lindenhof belongs only to grown-ups.

    Focus­
    weeks

    Lindenhof packages

    Enjoy our wide range of offers of active and relaxing holiday packages for your break at the DolceVita Resort in Naturno.

    Always
    up-to-date

    Lindenhof Lifestyle DolceVita Resort

    News

    play button

    Relaxation & well-being
    at the Lindenhof

    Enjoy the extraordinary offers of the Lifestyle DolceVita Resort

• Jetzt
    online
    buchen!
    im Lindenhof
  • +39 0473 666242
    Wellnessurlaub im Lindenhof
    Wellnessurlaub im Lindenhof

    Adults Only Machen Sie doch mal Urlaub ohne Kinder

    Erwachsenenhotel im März und November

    Adults-Only-Urlaub im Lindenhof in Südtirol

    Genießen Sie Ihren romantischen Urlaub und Ihre Zeit zu zweit im DolceVita Resort Lindenhof in Naturns. Unser 5.000 m² großer Adults-Only-Wellnessbereich bietet unzählige kuschelige Rückzugsorte. Im großzügigen Lindenhof Wellness- und ArtSPA-Bereich entspannen Sie bei wohltuenden Massagen, tief wirkenden Körperbehandlungen und BERG Kosmetik Beauty-Anwendungen mit Bio-Produkten aus den Südtiroler Bergen.

    Nur für Erwachsene

    Flitterwochen & Romantikurlaub

    Romantische Auszeit für zwei

    Ob rote Rosen, weiße Lilien oder gelbe Tulpen… wir schmücken Ihre Suite für den romantischen Urlaub in Südtirol so, wie Sie es sich wünschen! Und bieten auch sonst alles, damit Sie Ihre Flitterwochen in Südtirol oder Ihre Auszeit zu zweit aufs Schönste zelebrieren können: Etwa mit einem romantischen Gourmetdinner bei Kerzenschein in einer kuscheligen Honeymoon-Suite mit Bett unter dem Sternenhimmel oder mit einem ganz privaten Wellnessbereich. Kuschelige Rückzugsorte bietet außerdem unser 5.000 m² großer Adults-Only-Wellnessbereich. Und pssst... ab November gehört das Lindenhof Lifestyle DolceVita Resort ganz den Erwachsenen!

    Zeitraum: Von 5. März 2020 bis 28. März 2020 und 
    von 8. November 2020 bis 10. Dezember 2020

    play button

    Zeit zu zweit
    im DolceVita Wellnesshotel.

    Der Lindenhof ist wie gemacht für einen romantischen Urlaub.
    Wellness für zwei 

    Romantische Zeit im Whirlpool

    Zeit zu zweit ist rar. Schenken Sie sich doch ganz bewusst ein wenig davon und kommen sich so näher. Massagen für zwei unter freiem Himmel, gemeinsames Nickerchen in den Kuschelmuscheln, herzerwärmende Saunagänge und prickelnde Erlebnisse im Whirlpool machen die Zeit im Lindenhof zu einem perfekten Romantikurlaub. 

    Dinner for two

    Kulinarische Genüsse für zwei

    Verführerischer könnten die „Zeit zu zweit“-Angebote nicht sein: Kuschelfrühstück, Betten unter Sternenhimmel, Skysauna, Partnertreatments und vieles mehr erwarten Sie und Ihren Partner. Echte Romantiker kommen natürlich auch im Lindenhof-Restaurant ganz auf ihre Kosten. Beim Candle Light Dinner erleben Sie gemeinsam die Harmonie von genussvollen Speisen und erlesenen Weinen in höchster Qualität.

    Werfen Sie einen Blick in die modernen Zimmer und Suiten im Wellnesshotel Lindenhof in Naturns bei Meran. Die Dreiviertel Gourmetpension, umfangreiche Inklusivleistungen und die DolceVita-Vorteile überzeugen Sie garantiert.

    Zimmer & Suiten

    Aktiv-Zeit

    Aktive Fokuswochen im Frühling und Sommer. Jung & Alt sind in Bewegung.

    Familien-Zeit

    Das Lindenhof Resort gehört den Familien. Wir freuen uns auf lebhafte Tage :)

    SPA-Zeit

    Wellness-Fokuswochen speziell für Ruhesuchende und Genießer.

    Adults Only

    Der Lindenhof gehört nur den Erwachsenen.

    Fokus­-
    wochen

    Lindenhof-Pakete

    Genießen Sie die vielfältige Auswahl an aktiven und erholsamen Angeboten für Ihren Urlaub im
    DolceVita Resort in Naturns.

    Immer 
    up to date

    Lindenhof Lifestyle DolceVita Resort

    News

    play button

    Entspannung & Wellness
    im Lindenhof

    Genießen Sie das außergewöhnliche Angebot im Lifestyle DolceVita Resort